Sesame Technology : the next-gen access control technology

clé

OPEN YOUR DOOR VIA SMARTPHONE OR KEY CARD – WITH OR WITHOUT MOBILE APPLICATION

null

AVAILABLE TECHNOLOGIES : QR CODE, NFC, RFID, BLUETOOTH, WIFI, 3G, 4G

null

SIMPLIFY CUSTOMER ARRIVAL AND DEPARTURE AND ENHANCE YOUR EMPLOYEE DAILY WORK

null

CUT OF OPERATING COSTS AND INCREASE ANCILLARY REVENUE

75% of the world’s working population is equipped with a smartphone, Sesame Technology has replaced the standard keys of our daily life or hotel key cards by mobile key available on any Customers’ phones.

With the Sesame device, Sesame Technology has combined all access control technology available in one unit NFC / RFID, BLE, QR CODE, WIFI and 4G. Integrated in its unique shape the LCD screen allows the Customer to interact with the Hotel and thereby display information or requests. The Hotel manage and control remotely all its doors through Sesame technology secure platform. Even though the use of an app’ is not mandatory, Sesame Technology makes available the mobile key on Apple platform IOS and Google Play.

Sesame Technology experts assist you through all phases of your project; from the definition of your expectations to the execution of the installations, from the support after sales to the marketing plan and communication to be adopted with your Customer segments, from the customized training to the necessary interfaces, Sesame Technology is the ideal partner to support you in your digital transformation.

OUR PRODUCTS

MOBILE APP

Sesame Technology offers a mobile application. Your customers can download it for free and fulfill their check-in, open their room door, share their mo bile key, request cleaning, check-out….

Read more =>

ADMINISTRATION PLATFORM

Thanks to Sesame Technology solutions, you are controlling all your locks from a single point of entry, our centralized management platform is the most advanced and efficient in the sector.

The deployment of Sesame Technology access control is simplified by the flexibility and agility of its configurations.

The setting of automatic notifications, the rights to access any entrance of your hotels has never been so intuitive.

Read more =>

plateforme administration shema

NEWS

Sesame Technology : le contrôle d’accès nouvelle génération

clé

OUVERTURE DE PORTE AVEC SMARTPHONE ET CARTE, AVEC OU SANS L’APPLICATION MOBILE

null

TECHNOLOGIES DISPONIBLES : QR CODE, NFC, RFID, BLUETOOTH, WIFI 3G, 4G

null

FLUIDIFIER VOS PICS D’ARRIVÉES ET DE DÉPARTS ET OPTIMISER VOS PLANNING OPÉRATIONNELS

null

ABAISSER VOS COÛTS D’EXPLOITATIONS ET AUGMENTER VOS VENTES DE SERVICES ADDITIONNELS

75% de la population active mondiale est équipée d’un téléphone mobile, Sesame Technology a donc cherché à remplacer les clés standards de notre quotidien ou les cartes pour l’industrie hôtelière, par une clé digitale disponible sur le téléphone des clients.

Sesame Technology a développé un contrôle d’accès design et personnalisable, positionné à côté de la porte regroupant toutes les technologies disponibles NFC, RFID, BLE, QR CODE, WIFI 3G, 4G et doté d’un écran permettant au Client et au personnel d’afficher des demandes. Une plateforme sécurisée centralise la gestion et le contrôle des toutes les portes de l’hôtel, une application mobile ou « mobile key » est à disposition des clients gratuitement sur les plateformes IOS d’Apple et Google Play.

Sesame Technology vous accompagne durant toutes les phases de votre projet; de la définition des vos attentes à l’éxecution des installations, du support après vente au plan marketing et de communication à adopter auprès de vos segments de clientèle, de la formation personnalisée aux interfaçages nécessaires, Sesame Technology est le partenaire idéale dans votre transformation digitale.

NOS PRODUITS

L’APPLICATION MOBILE

Sesame Technology met à votre disposition une application mobile. Vos clients peuvent la télécharger gratuitement afin de réaliser leurs check-in, ouvrir la porte de leurs chambres, partager leurs clés dématérialisées, demander à  ce que le ménage soit fait dans leur chambre, effectuer leurs check-out….

Lire la suite =>

LA PLATEFORME D’ADMINISTRATION

Grâce aux solutions Sesame Technology vous pilotez toutes vos serrures à partir d’un point d’entrée unique, notre solution de gestion centralisée est la plus innovante et performante du secteur.

Le déploiement du contrôle d’accès Sesame Technology est facilité par la flexibilité et l’agilité de ses configurations.

Le paramétrage des règles de gestion, des droits d’accès de vos chambres, de vos hôtels n’a jamais été aussi intuitif.

Lire la suite =>

plateforme administration shema

ACTUALITÉS